Councillors

John Gillic - john.gillic@byfield-pc.gov.uk - 01327 262917 - 28 Banbury Lane 

Responsibilities include: Council Chairman / Burial Ground / Closed churchyard / Village hall trustee

 

Sally Boddington - pom.boddington@byfield-pc.gov.uk - 01327 263745 - 31 Bell Lane 

Responsibilities include: Pocket Park & Allotments

 

Michael Buckley - michael.buckley@byfield-pc.gov.uk - 01327 262628 - 4 Farebrother Close 

Responsibilities include: Risk Assessment / Charities trustee

 

Lindsay Clark - lindsay.clark@byfield-pc.gov.uk - 39 Lovett Road 

Responsibilities include: Allotments co-ordinator

 

Santon Crowshaw - santon.crowshaw@byfield-pc.gov.uk - 01327 261777 - 15 High Street 

Responsibilities include: Highways / Rights of Way

 

Christl Davis - christl.davis@byfield-pc.gov.uk - 01327 261504 - 20 Westhorpe Lane 

Responsibilities include: Council Property / Street lights / Charities trustee

 

Barbara Ridyard - barbara.ridyard@byfield-pc.gov.uk - 01327 612482 - The Old Chapel 

Responsibilities include: Planning / Trees / The Green / Playground

 

Simon Shepherd - simon.shepherd@byfield-pc.gov.uk - 01327 262177 - 19 The Twistle 

 

Mike Taylor - mike.taylor@byfield-pc.gov.uk - 07866 889 530 - 49 Church Street 

Responsibilities include:Social media & Website

 

District Councillor:- Rupert Frost - The Hall, Manor Road, Staverton NN11 - 01327 700198 -RFrost@daventrydc.gov.uk 

County Councillor - Robin Brown - Leadership Support, NCC, County Hall, Northampton, NN1 1AT - 01604 367 813 - rwbrown@northamptonshire.gov.uk 

 

A list of councillors can also be downloaded by clicking the link below.

Download PDF